DMK List of District Secretaries Released!

As the 15th general election of Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam was held, the party leadership has officially released the list of elected secretaries, chief executive committee and general committee members, city and district administrators in Perur, Union, City, Area and Metropolitan districts today (28/09/2022) evening.

Accordingly, DMK Out of 72 district secretaries in the system, 7 district secretaries have been transferred. Coimbatore South District DMK Thalapathy Murugesan has been selected to replace Secretary Varadarajan. Coimbatore North District DMK Ramachandran, who was the secretary, was replaced by Ravi, Namakkal West District DMK. Senthil, Krishnagiri East District DMK in place of Murthy who was the secretary. Parkur Mathiazhagan, Tiruvallur West District DMK will replace Senguttuvan as secretary. Bhupathi, who was the secretary, was replaced by Chandran, DMK, Dharmapuri West District. Palaniappan, who joined the DMK from the ADMK in response to Inbhasekaran, who was the secretary, became the Tanjore South District DMK. It is reported that Annadurai has been selected to replace Enathi Balasubramaniam who was the secretary.

Tenkasi DMK It has been reported that only the Northern District Secretary exam has been suspended. After consideration of nominations, 64 D.M.G. It is to be noted that the District Secretaries were elected unopposed.

Meanwhile, Anbakam Kalai has been appointed as the new organizational secretary of the DMK and RS Bharati, who was the party’s organizational secretary, has joined the DMK. Duraimurugan, the party’s general secretary and minister, has officially announced that he has been appointed as a member of the executive committee.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick