Family reunification | Collect donations |

Family reunification |  Collect donations |

2023-10-02 04:48:03

Hello good people.

Although I know there are people here who need the money much more, I will try to tell my story.

My name is Luka, I am 30 years old and have been living and working in Germany for 6 years. Due to a difficult financial situation and a series of accidents, my family (my wife and daughter) was forced to return to Croatia. We’ve been separated for 2 years and it’s getting harder and harder.

My only wish is to return to my family and debt is preventing me from doing so. We have an apartment in Croatia that we bought on credit. Unfortunately, the apartment was destroyed in the earthquake that shook our country almost 4 years ago. The apartment is unsafe to live in, so I can neither sell nor rent it out and still have to return the loan. My wife is unemployed because she is taking care of the child and I work three jobs to be able to finance everything. After paying everything, which is about €2700 per month, I have almost nothing left for basic needs…

I started this campaign to raise money to pay off the debts that are separating me from my family. With this situation I would have to stay here for years, and every time I visit my family and see my daughter’s tears as she says goodbye, my heart breaks.

If anyone can help me I would be extremely grateful.

Thank you very much!


#Family #reunification #Collect #donations


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick