FIFA Best Men’s Player Award: Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Salah shortlisted for the award | FIFA World Player of the Year 2021; Eleven players, including Messi and Ronaldo, are in the final list

Zurich: For Best Male Footballer of 2021 (Best Men’s Football Player) FIFA announces nomination list (FIFA). As usual, Argentine super striker Lionel Messi (Lionel MessiAnd Portuguese superstar Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano Ronaldo) Has earned a place in the final list. FIFA will announce the best footballer of 2021 on January 17, 2022.

The players were selected by two expert panels for women’s football and men’s football. Eleven men have qualified for the final round. Voting ends Dec. 10. Captains, coaches, journalists and fans of various national teams can choose their favorite players by their votes.

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah, who has been in exceptional form this year, has also been shortlisted for the award. Killian Mbabane and Neymar also made it to the finals. Five players from the English Premier League have been named in the final list.

Also Read: Not Messi or Ronaldo, Lewandowski is FIFA’s best male player

FIFA World Player of the Year finalists

1. Karim Benzema (France, Real Madrid)
2. Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium, Manchester City)
3. Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal, Juventus, Manchester United)
4. Earling Holland (Norway, Borussia Dortmund)
5. Georgino (Italy, Chelsea)
6. Ngolo Cante (France, Chelsea)
7. Robert Lewandowski (Poland, Bayern Munich)
8. Killian Mbabane (France, PSG)
9. Lionel Messi (Argentina, Barcelona, ​​PSG)
10. Neymar (Brazil, PSG)
11. Muhammad Salah (Egypt, Liverpool)

In addition to the best male player, the winners of the Best Female Player, Male Goalkeeper, Female Goalkeeper, Male Coach and Women’s Coach awards will also be announced.

Also Read: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer: Manchester United have sacked Ole Soulshire, the club’s official announcement with a tweet

Allison Becker (Brazil, Liverpool), Gianluigi Donarumma (Italy, AC Milan, PSG), Edward Mendy (Chelsea, Senegal), Manuel Neuer (Germany, Bayern Munich), Kaspersky (Germany, Bayern Munich) for Best Goalkeeper. Denmark and Leicester City).

Antonio Conte (Inter Milan, Tottenham), Hansi Flick (Germany, Bayern Munich), Pep Guardiola (Manchester City), Roberto Mancini (Italy), Lionel Scolaoni (Argentina), Diego Ciolani (Argentina) (Chelsea) are in the final list.

Last year, Robert Lewandowski won the Best Male Player award, while England’s Lucy Bronze won the Best Female Player award. Liverpool coach Jurgen Klopp has won the Best Goalkeeper of the Year award.

Ronaldo for the last five years (Ronaldo) Lionel Messi twice (Messi), Robert Lewandowski, Luka Modric (Modrich) And won once. Of these, only Modric failed to make the finals for 2021.

The latest news is in your hands … News is available in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada besides Malayalam. SEAHindustanApp Click on the link below to download …

To subscribe to our social media pages Twitter, Facebook Click on the links.



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick