Jeddah – Nermin Al-Sayed – The “Google Chat” feature alerts users to the discovery of any malicious programs, and through it, it aims to reduce phishing operations.

And through the new Google feature, a red banner is shown, in order to alert the user when Google suspects links that could contain a type of electronic theft from people who have personal accounts on Google.

Phishing aims to steal user money or reveal personal information about him, including credit card numbers, bank information or passwords, according to phonearena.

But the “Google Chat” feature helps notify the user that the message has been blocked or accepted, and these alerts are primarily intended to stop and think about how much trust the sender of the message is.

We showed you, our valued visitors, the most important details about the news of “Google Chat” .. a new feature that protects your data on Dot Alkhaleej in this article, and we hope to have provided you with all the details clearly and with more credibility and transparency. If you want to follow more of our news, you can subscribe with us for free through the system Our alerts on your browser or by joining the mailing list and we look forward to providing you with all that is new.

We also have to remind you that this content has already been published on the Mubaida website, and the editorial team at Dot Al Khaleej may have verified it, modified it, or quoted it, or it may have been completely transferred, and you can read and follow the developments of this news from its main source.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.