HSV: Ex-coach Daniel Thioune at 96? This is how dangerous a new Hanover coach will be – 2nd Bundesliga

by time news

HSV should dress warmly despite the 96 crisis!

On Sunday (1.30 p.m.) Hamburg will meet Hanover in the north derby. At 96 the tree is on fire. Club coach Jan Zimmermann (42) fired on Monday – after only 161 (!) Days. Eight games without a win, most recently a 0: 4 clap in Karlsruhe, crashed to 16th place. The end for Zimbo …

Now ex-HSV coach Daniel Thioune (47) should be the next coach at the top of the 96 list. Problem: Thioune is still under contract with the Hamburgers until summer 2022.

Hanover would have to pay a transfer fee. In addition, HSV would also save the remaining salary of the coach (was dismissed after 31 games in the summer of 2021). For the financially troubled Hamburgers, Thioune’s 96 involvement would not be a bad deal.

+++ BILD is now also on TV! Click here for BILD LIVE +++

However: No one from Hanover has yet reported to HSV about Thioune. Hanover with Thioune – or without him?

The big question is: How dangerous is a new 96 coach for HSV?

It will not be a walk with the relegation candidate in Hanover! This is proven by the coach-change-yourself game of the last five seasons. There were 57 coach changes in the second division.

The record from the first game immediately after the coach’s departure: 24 wins, 12 draws and 21 defeats. Means: The chance of victory for Hanover is 42 percent – the probability of defeat is 37 percent.

Tim Walter (46) is not interested in anything. As always, the HSV coach only focuses on his team. Most recently successful: Hamburg won the last two games by three goals each and are currently in twelve games without bankruptcy. It hasn’t been around for 26 years.

By the way: HSV has had Markus Gisdol (52), Bernd Hollerbach (51), Christian Titz (50), Hannes Wolf (40), Dieter Hecking (57), Daniel Thioune, Horst Hrubesch (70) and Tim Walter eight different trainers. Their record at the premiere game: Gisdol and Titz lost each against Hertha, Hollerbach and Hecking drew – the other four won.


You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.