Ind vs NZ | Indian team batting selection … Action changes in Playing XI

by time news
The New Zealand team, which is touring India, is playing in the T20 and Test series. The two-match Test series begins today with New Zealand losing 3-0 to T20I. Rahane will lead India in the Kanpur Test squad as Virat Kohli has retired.

India won the toss and elected to bowl Captain Rahane has named 3 spinners in the Indian squad. Three spinners have been selected for the Indian team as the Kanpur ground is conducive to spin.

Indian team: Subman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Chhattisgarh Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Virudhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Aswin, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav

New Zealand squad: Tom Litham, Will Young, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholas, Tom Blondell, Rachin Ravindra, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Gayle Jamison, William Somerville

Follow @ Google News: Click here to follow the News18 Tamil website on the Google News page. Get instant news. Also Follow Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Sharechat,Telegram, YouTube

READ Also:  Italy risks not going to the World Cup: they draw 0-0 against Ireland and go to the play-offs - Sport

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.