ISL: Mohan Bagan wins-Dinamani

by time news

ADK Mohan Bagan beat SC East Bengal 3-0 in the 9th match of the Indian Soup League (ISL) football tournament.

Roy Krishna scored for Mohan Bagan in the 12th minute, Manvee Singh in the 14th minute and Liston Kolako in the 23rd minute for Saturday’s match in Vasco da Gama, Goa. Despite trying hard, the East Bengal team was unable to score until the last.

Bangalore FC – Kerala Plastes FC clash in the 11th match in Pambolim on Sunday.


You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.