Pk Modini Song: The song sung by PK Modini for ‘Fire’ released – the song sung by pk modini for the film thee has released

by time news


  • The song sung by PK Modini for the movie Thee has been released
  • Fire is a film directed by VK Nagendran
  • Kalabhavan Sabu sings with Medini.

The venerable P.K. Medini released the song she sang for the new generation at the age of eighty-eight. Anil V Nagendran’s ‘Thee’ is a film that has a unique message that touches the conscience so that nature and goodness abound and evil is banished.

Anil V. Nagendran said that the song has been sung in schools, colleges, libraries, libraries and other cultural, environmental and voluntary organizations.

P.K. Medini and the singers performed spontaneously in the song. Talented singer Kalabhavan Sabu sings with Medini. Karunagapally Government Model School students and playback singers Subha Raghunath and KS won the first place in the community singing competition at the state school youth festival. Priya and Kumari Varalakshmi also sing along.

Anil V. The song was composed and composed by Nagendra. Orchestration Anchal Udayakumar. Kerala’s proud P.K. Medini’s awakening song is the pride of Malayalam cinema.

Produced by U Creations and Visharad Creations, the film stars a young MLA in the lead role. Starring Mohammad Muhassin and Sagara as the heroine. Ritesh, who is notable in ‘Coal Roads of Spring’, is the strongest villain in this. Indrans, Premkumar, Vinumohan, Ramesh Pisharody, Aristo Suresh, Ullas Pandalam, Prasad Kannan, VK Baiju, Payyans Jayakumar, Joseph Wilson, Cobra Rajesh, Sonia Malhar and Reshmi Anil play the lead roles. In addition, K. Suresh Kurup, X MP K. Somaprasad MP, C.R. The film also stars Mahesh MLA, artist Sujathan, playback singer Kan Unnimenon, Nasser Manu, Dolphin Ratheesh and Susan Kodi.

READ Also:  Gas station was arrested - Incidents - Kommersant

Songs sung by Raju Joseph, Anchal Udayakumar, CJ Kuttappan and Anil V Nagendran Unni Menon, Srikanth, CJ Kuttappan, PK Medini, RK Ramdas,
Raju Joseph, Kalabhavan Sabu, Manakkad Gopan, Reji K Pappu, Sonia Amod, Subha, KSP, Nimisha Salim (granddaughter of MS Baburaj), Aristo Suresh and Ullas Pandalam sing the song. Background music by Anchal Udayakumar, camera by Kaviyarash

Executive Producer – Karthikeyan, Editing – Joshi AS, K. Krishnankutty, Makeup – Lal Karamana, Costume Design – Sreejith Kumarapuram, Clash – Brucely Rajesh, Chief Associate Director – Murali Nettath, Assistant Director – Sudheesh Keechery, Sound Designer – N. Harikumar, Visual Effects – Murukesh Varan, Production Controller, Production Controller – AS Dinesh.

Tovino told Jan-a-Man and Basil


You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.