Syed Mushtaq Ali Cup T20 Finals: Tamil Nadu, Karnataka to face each other | Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy T20 Final Tamil Nadu, Karnataka teams contest | Puthiyathalaimurai – Tamil News | Latest Tamil News | Tamil News Online

by time news

Tamil Nadu and Karnataka play in the final of the Syed Mustaq Ali Cup Twenty20 Cricket Series today.

Tamil Nadu, led by Vijay Shankar, beat Hyderabad by 8 wickets in the first semi-final in Delhi. In the other semi-final, Manish Pandey-led Karnataka beat Vidarbha by 4 runs. Both teams have won the Syed Mustaq Ali Trophy twice each.


Karnataka – Karnataka have won four of the last five matches between Tamil Nadu and India. Karnataka beat Tamil Nadu by one run in the final in 2019. However, the reigning champions Tamil Nadu are in intensive training to win the trophy for the 3rd time.

Read this …Jaybeam: Brother Gnanavell puts an end to controversies: Seaman


READ Also:  Werder Bremen disappointed in the second division opener

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.