Pune: The BCCI is hosting the Women’s T20 Challenge Series, similar to the IPL Series. The Trial Blazers led by Smriti Mandana, the Supernovas led by Harmanpreet Kaur and the Velocity teams led by Deepti Sharma are participating in this. Each team must face the other team once. The top 2 team at the end of the league qualifies for the final. Trialblowers-Super Novas clash in today’s first match of the series to be held in Pune. The final takes place on the 28th. Eleven, which plays like the men’s IPL, can feature up to 4 foreign players. All 3 teams feature leading players from Australia, England and the West Indies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.