Xbox Game Focus of the Week OUTRIDERS WORLDSLAYER will be available at the end of the month-

This week on the Xbox platform, there are a lot of new works worth noting, the most notable of which must be the upgraded version of “OUTRIDERS” “OUTRIDERS WORLDSLAYER”, which will be officially launched on June 30. Game Pass subscribers get to play, except for the standalone version!

“OUTRIDERS WORLDSLAYER” is set in an original dark sci-fi universe. It is a violent cooperative treasure shooting game that supports 1 to 3 players. Players can choose to start with the game story of the original OUTRIDERS, or use the fully equipped 30-level Outrider to go directly to the Worldslayer game content. The game combines fast-paced shooting battles and violent super-power battles. The weapons and equipment in the game are even more dazzling. In order to fight against the most ferocious mutant in history, Ereshkigal, fight for the survival of mankind.

In addition, the trial version of “Kronoa 1 & 2 Return of the Wind” is now available for free trial. In order to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the release of the series, the game will release a remastered version of “Kronoa 1 & 2: The Return of the Wind”, which includes both “House of Wind door to phantomile” and “Boy of Wind 2 Lunatea’s Veil”! In an original character and world view, the protagonist “Cronoa” embarks on an adventure to save the world. On the basis of maintaining the original world view and gameplay, the remastered version further improves the picture quality, and players who play for the first time can also adjust the difficulty. This is a trial version where you can play a part of “Honor of the Wind door to phantomile” and “Youth of the Wind 2 Lunatea’s Veil” for free. The official version will be launched on July 7th.

[Other reports][Playing equipment]HyperX Alloy Origins 65 out of the box eye-catching all-aluminum 65% design

Another thing that fans of nostalgic games should pay attention to is the “Capcom Fighting Collection”, a collection of classic fighting games, which contains 10 classic works, all of which are smash hit CAPCOM fighting games in arcades. The collection is headed by the “Street Fighter” and “Vampire” series, “Cyberbots” and “Warzard”, which was first ported to home consoles, and many other entertaining works, and all the works included support online battles! Whether it is a player who has played the above works in the game console center in the past, or a player who is new to battle fighting games, you can play to your heart’s content!

Included works (choose Japanese version/overseas version*)
《Vampire – The Night Warriors -》
《Vampire Hunter – Darkstalker’s Revenge -》
《Vampire Savior – The Lord of Vampire -》
《Vampire Hunter 2 – Darkstalkers’ Revenge -》
《Vampire Savior 2 – The Lord of Vampire -》
《Hyper Street Fighter II -The Anniversary Edition-》
《Super Puzzle Fighter II X》
《Cyberbots -Fullmetal Madness-》
(*”Vampire Hunter 2″ and “Vampire Savior 2” are only available in Japan)

[Other reports]Overwatch 2 Beta testing implementation will be launched on multiple platforms on June 29

Immediately[click here]use the App to watch more product unboxing technology videos

Source :


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick