Tom Latham led New Zealand team announcement..!

Tom Latham led New Zealand team announcement..!


The Ilangai cricket team, which has toured New Zealand, is participating in a series of 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is. New Zealand is leading 1-0 in the first Test series.

In this case, the cricket board of the country has announced the New Zealand team for the ODI series against the Sri Lankan team. The first ODI against Sri Lanka is scheduled to start on March 25. New Zealand’s Kane Williamson, Tim Southee, Devon Conway and Mitchell Santner have not been included in the ODI squad for the IPL series as the IPL resumes on March 31.

Similarly, Ben Allen, Lockie Ferguson and Glenn Phillips are going to the IPL after playing only the first ODI. Henry Nicholls, Mark Champman and Ben Lister have been included in the 2nd and 3rd ODIs in place of Ben Allen, Lockie Ferguson and Glenn Phillips. Tom Latham is the captain of this team.

New Zealand Team Details:-

Tom Latham (Captain), Tom Brendel, Chad Bowes, Michael Bracewell, Matt Henry, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Sibley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Will Young,

Mark Champman, Ben Lister, Henry Nicholls (all 3 for 2nd and 3rd ODI only), Bin Allen, Lockie Ferguson, Glenn Phillips (all 3 for 1st ODI only).

In this, Ben Lister and Sir Bowes are entering the field as debutants in ODI cricket.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick